Light Offerings

Starting my plj

Posted by jturner56 on September 12, 2009

As part of my journey here in a new school in Doha I am going to be edtech ruminating and rambling as I reflect on where next after 20 odd years in the edtech classroom.
If you share my interest please add to my thoughts.
FYI, my personal learning journey (plj) will be using
• Facebook to report on my personal journey
• WordPress for digiLearning lessons learned (jturner56.wordpress.com)
• Wiki for working materials (jturner56.wikispaces.com/WALL)
• Ning for working groups (plcvicning.ning.com)
• Ning & Wikis for collective / corporate knowledge
• Twitter for research pointers (@jturner56)
• Diigo for readings (jturner)
• iGoogle / RSS to monitor

Iam looking to add educational value for students and teachers through supporting their learning journeys.

Hope you can join with me.
John

Leave a Reply

 
